Leesburg, GA

Our Brick, Block and Stone yard is located just outside of Albany, GA at:

636 Fussell Rd
Leesburg, GA 31763

Phone: 229-317-8051
Fax: 229-405-3685

Hours:
Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


For info or a quote, please contact Doug Adair at dadair@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


CLICK HERE TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

Clint EudyClint Eudy
Operations Manager / Sales
Cell 229-869-3869
ceudy@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Doug AdairDoug Adair
Manager / Sales
Office 229-317-8051
dadair@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Blake WillianBlake Willian
Inside Sales
Office 229-317-8051
bwillian@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Gayle AmbroseGayle Ambrose
Office / Inventory
Office 229-317-8051
gayle@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Joe KretzerJoe Kretzer
Sales
Cell 229-449-2746
Office 229-317-8051

Mike WienhoffMike Wienhoff
Sales
Office 229-518-2741
Cell 229-449-8032
mwienhoff@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Donnie JohnsonDonnie Johnson
Sales
Cell 229-886-1816
djohnson@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel LayfieldDaniel Layfield
General Manager
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Jason WigginsJason Wiggins
Owner / Chief Executive Officer
Office 229-317-8051
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig MoyeCraig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent RigsbyBrent Rigsby
Chief Operating Officer
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com