Leesburg, GA

Our Brick, Block and Stone yard is located just outside of Albany, GA at:

636 Fussell Rd
Leesburg, GA 31763

Phone: 229-518-9013
Fax: 229-405-3685

Hours:
Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


For info or a quote, please contact Gayle Ambrose at gambrose@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


CLICK HERE TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

Doug Adair
Sales
Office 229-518-9013

Gayle Ambrose
Manager
Office 229-518-9013
gambrose@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Joe Kretzer
Sales
Cell 229-449-2746
Office 229-518-9013

Ricky O'Neal
Woodworks
Office 229-518-9013
roneal@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Jenna Wiggins
Clerical Inventory
Office 229-518-9013
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Jason Wiggins
Owner / CEO
Office Office 229-888-1904
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent Rigsby
COO
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel Layfield
GM
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com