Leesburg, GA

Our Brick, Block and Stone yard is located just outside of Albany, GA at:

636 Fussell Rd
Leesburg, GA 31763

Phone: 229-317-8051
Fax: 229-405-3685

Hours:
Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


For info or a quote, please contact Doug Adair at dadair@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


CLICK HERE TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

Doug Adair
Manager / Sales
Office 229-317-8051
Joe Kretzer
Sales
Cell 229-449-2746
Office 229-317-8051

Craig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent Rigsby
COO
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel Layfield
GM
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Blake Willian
Inside Sales
Office 229-317-8051
bwillian@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com
Gayle Ambrose
Office / Inventory
Office 229-317-8051
gayle@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com