Leesburg, GA

Our Brick Block and Stone yard is located just outside of Albany, GA at:

636 Fussell Rd
Leesburg, GA 31763

Phone: 229-518-9013
Fax: 229-405-3685

Hours:
Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


For info or a quote, please contact:
gambrose@concreteenterprisesllc.com


CLICK HERE TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

Jason Wiggins
Owner / CEO
Office 229-888-1904
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent Rigsby
COO
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel Layfield
GM
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig MoyeCraig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Gayle AmbroseGayle Ambrose
Manager
Office 229-518-9013
gambrose@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Doug AdairDoug Adair
Sales
Office 229-518-9013
Joe KretzerJoe Kretzer
Sales
Cell 229-449-2746
Office 229-518-9013

Jenna WigginsJenna Wiggins
Clerical Inventory
Office 229-518-9013
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Ricky O'NealRicky O'Neal
Woodworks
Office 229-518-9013
roneal@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Jamie Hancock
Sales
Cell 229-733-0018
jhancock@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com