Tallahassee, FL

Plantation Brick & Stone is located in Tallahassee, FL at:

3437 Bannerman Rd., Suite 103
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Phone: 850-765-0004

Hours:
Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


For info or a quote, please contact:
mekberg@concreteenterprisesllc.com

Jason Wiggins
Owner / CEO
Office 229-888-1904
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent Rigsby
COO
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel Layfield
GM
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig MoyeCraig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Mike Ekberg
Office 850-765-0004
mekberg@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Dean Porostovsky
Office 850-765-0004
deanp@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com