Albany, GA

Our Albany, GA plant is located at:


801 Turner Field Road
Albany, GA 31705


Phone: 229-888-1904
Fax: 229-888-5593

Hours:

Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

For info or a quote from our Albany, GA location, please contact Mike Marchant at mmarchant@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

CLICK HERE TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

MEET THE STAFF WHO PROUDLY WORK AT OUR ALBANY, GA LOCATION

Mike MarchantMike Marchant
Albany Manager / Sales
Cell 229-854-9048
mmarchant@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Tony PrinceTony Prince
Logistics Coordinator
Office 229-888-1904
tprince@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Greg LyonGreg Lyon
Trucking Dispatch
Cell 229-894-5902
glyon@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Warren PlogWarren Plog
Concrete Dispatch
Office 229-888-1904
wplog@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Josh JacksonJosh Jackson
Concrete Dispatch
Office 229-888-1904
jjackson@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Donnie JohnsonDonnie Johnson
Sales
Cell 229-886-1816
djohnson@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Mike WienhoffMike Wienhoff
Sales
Office 229-518-2741
Cell 229-449-8032
mwienhoff@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Joe KretzerJoe Kretzer
Sales
Cell 229-449-2746
Office 229-317-8051

Jason WigginsJason Wiggins
Owner / Chief Executive Officer
Office 229-317-8051
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel LayfieldDaniel Layfield
General Manager
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig MoyeCraig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent RigsbyBrent Rigsby
Chief Operating Officer
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Robert GarciaRobert Garcia
Quality Control
Cell 229-886-1463
rgarcia@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Don ScozzariDon Scozzari
Concrete Consulting
Cell 229-733-5754
dscozzari@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Don SlatteryDon Slattery
HR/Safety/IT/DOT/Environmental
Office 229-888-1904
dslattery@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Katie FoxKatie Fox
Accounts Payable
Office 229-888-1904
kfox@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Erin BickerstaffErin Bickerstaff
Receptionist / Inventory
Office 229-888-1904
ebickerstaff@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com