Moultrie, GA

Our Moultrie, GA plant is located at:

450 GA Hwy 33 South
Moultrie, GA 31788

Phone: 229-985-3070
Fax: 229-985-0342

Hours:
Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

For info or a quote from our Moultrie, GA location, please contact Dusty Dalton at ddalton@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

CLICK HERE TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

MEET THE STAFF WHO PROUDLY WORK AT OUR MOULTRIE, GA LOCATION

Dusty DaltonDusty Dalton
Sales
Office 229-985-3070
ddalton@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Ronnie CongerRonnie Conger
Plant Manager
Office 229-985-3070
rconger@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Warren FunderburkWarren Funderburk
Concrete Dispatch
Cell 229-891-6350

Tony PrinceTony Prince
Logistics Coordinator
Office 229-888-1904
tprince@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Jason WigginsJason Wiggins
Owner / Chief Executive Officer
Office 229-317-8051
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel LayfieldDaniel Layfield
General Manager
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig MoyeCraig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent RigsbyBrent Rigsby
Chief Operating Officer
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com