Nashville, GA

Our Nashville, GA plant is located at:


7752 U.S. 129
Nashville, GA 31639

Phone: 229-686-2031
Fax: 229-686-2019

Hours:
Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

For info or a quote from our Nashville, GA location, please contact Chris Elrod at celrod@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

CLICK HERE TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

MEET THE STAFF WHO PROUDLY WORK AT OUR NASHVILLE, GA LOCATION

Erin Bickerstaff
Receptionist / Inventory
Office 229-888-1904
ebickerstaff@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel Layfield
GM
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent Rigsby
COO
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Jason Wiggins
Owner / CEO
Office 229-317-8051
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Chris Torres
Concrete Dispatch
Office 229-686-2031
ctorres@concreteenterprisesllc.com

Tony Prince
Logistics Coordinator
Office 229-888-1904
tprince@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com