Valdosta, GA

Our Valdosta, GA plant is located at:

5620 West Hunt Road
Valdosta, GA 31601

Phone: 229-245-9977
Fax: 229-245-9755

Hours:
Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

For info or a quote from our Valdosta, GA location, please contact Chris Elrod at celrod@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

CLICK HERE TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

MEET THE STAFF WHO PROUDLY WORK AT OUR VALDOSTA, GA LOCATION

Chris ElrodChris Elrod
Manager / Sales
Office 229-245-9977
celrod@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Chris TorresChris Torres
Concrete Dispatch
Office 229-686-2031
ctorres@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Tony PrinceTony Prince
Logistics Coordinator
Office 229-888-1904
tprince@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel LayfieldDaniel Layfield
General Manager
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Jason WigginsJason Wiggins
Owner / Chief Executive Officer
Office 229-317-8051
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig MoyeCraig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent RigsbyBrent Rigsby
Chief Operating Officer
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com