Albany, GA

Our Equipment Rental division is located at:

801 Turner Field Road #200
Albany, GA 31705

Phone: 229-869-0292
Fax: 229-888-5593

Hours:
Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

For info or a quote from our Albany, GA location, please contact Daniel Layfield, GM, at dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com or 229-869-0292

CLICK HERE TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

MEET THE STAFF WHO PROUDLY WORK AT OUR ALBANY, GA LOCATION

Jason Wiggins
Owner / CEO
Office 229-317-8051
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent Rigsby
COO
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel Layfield
GM
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Donnie Johnson
Sales
Cell 229-886-1816
djohnson@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Mike Wienhoff
Sales
Office 229-518-2741
Cell 229-449-8032
mwienhoff@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Joe Kretzer
Sales
Cell 229-449-2746
jkretzer@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Mike Marchant
Albany Manager / Sales
Cell 229-854-9048
mmarchant@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Don Scozzari
Concrete Consulting
Cell 229-733-5754
dscozzari@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Robert Garcia
Quality Control
Cell 229-886-1463
rgarcia@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Katie Fox
Accounts Payable
Office 229-888-1904
kfox@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Don Slattery
HR/Safety/IT/DOT/Environmental
Office 229-888-1904
dslattery@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com