Valdosta, GA

Concrete Enterprises Express Disposal

5620 West Hunt Road Suite 100
Valdosta, GA 31601

Phone: 229-352-4300

Hours:
Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

For more info or a quote, please contact Clint Eudy at ceudy@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

CLICK HERE TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

Clint Eudy
Operations Manager / Sales
Cell 229-869-3869
ceudy@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Mike Wienhoff
Sales
Cell 229-449-8032
mwienhoff@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Franklin Spilman
Sales
Cell 229-343-7600
fspilman@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Robert Watson
Sales / Dispatch
Cell 229-977-6802
rwatson@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Kameron Gardner
Dispatch
Cell 229-376-3276
kgardner@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Miranda Albritton
Billing / Credit
Cell 229-221-0316
malbritton@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Jason Wiggins
Owner / CEO
Office Office 229-888-1904
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent Rigsby
COO
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel Layfield
GM
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com