Valdosta, GA

Concrete Enterprises Express Disposal

5620 West Hunt Road Suite 100
Valdosta, GA 31601

Phone: 229-352-4300

Hours:
Monday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

For more info or a quote, please contact Clint Eudy at ceudy@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

CLICK HERE TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

Clint EudyClint Eudy
Operations Manager / Sales
Cell 229-869-3869
ceudy@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Frank SpilmanFranklin Spilman
Sales
Cell 229-343-7600
fspilman@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Robert WatsonRobert Watson
Sales / Dispatch
Cell 229-977-6802
rwatson@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Mike WienhoffMike Wienhoff
Sales
Office 229-518-2741
Cell 229-449-8032
mwienhoff@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Kameron GardnerKameron Gardner
Roll Off Dispatch
Cell 229-376-3276
kgardner@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Miranda AlbrittonMiranda Albritton
Billing / Credit
Cell 229-221-0316
malbritton@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Jason WigginsJason Wiggins
Owner / Chief Executive Officer
Office 229-317-8051
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Daniel LayfieldDaniel Layfield
General Manager
Cell 229-869-0292
dlayfield@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig MoyeCraig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-888-1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Brent RigsbyBrent Rigsby
Chief Operating Officer
Cell 229-349-4245
brigsby@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com